Get the latest news from Wyoming Athletics at WyomingAthletics.org
Follow Wyoming Athletics on twitter @WyomingSports

2017-2018 Athletics Directory


 

2017-2018 Athletics Directory

Administration:

Jan Wilking - Athletic Director

wilkingj@wyomingcityschools.org

513-206-7057

Alli King - Head Trainer

kinga@wyomingcityschools.org

513-206-7129

 

Fall Coaches: 

Girls’ Soccer - Lauren Gruber gruberl@wyomingcityschools.org

Boys’ Soccer - Steve Thomas Steve.Thomas@advantech.com

Cross Country -Jim Frondorf frondorfj@gmail.com

Boys’ Golf - Rod Crider Rod.C@microsoft.com

Girls’ Golf - Terry Sheehan terrysheehan67@gmail.com

Volleyball – Jim Delong Jldvball2@aol.com

Tami Prophater  tami.prophater@gmail.com

Football - Hancock, Aaron hancocka@wyomingcityschools.org

Amy Kaufman Kaufmana@wyomingcityschools.org

 

Winter Coaches:

Boys’ Basketball - Tim Edmonds tim.edmonds@fuse.net

Girls' Basketball - Girls’ Basketball - Vanessa Laug

Swimming – Dave Elliott de.namaste@gmail.com

Diving - David Wolkoff dbwolkoff@gmail.com

Bobby Lyons blyons64@gmail.com

Bowling - Pollington, Connie pollingtonc@wyomingcityschools.org

 

Spring Coaches:

Boys’ Tennis - Dave Tanner drtanner@fuse.net 

Track and Field - Greg Knickel  gregknickel@gmail.com

Baseball – Cary Daniel carydnl@gmail.com

Softball -  Jerry Campbell JCampbell@cms.hamilton-co.org

Boys’ LAX – Dan Gordon gordon0407@yahoo.com

Mike Miller millermike5@yahoo.com

Girls’ LAX –Tom Crawford slyecraw@fuse.net